Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Ryan Key, DC -  - Chiropractor

Key Chiropractic

Ryan Key, DC

Chiropractor located in Murfreesboro, TN

37 total reviews

Dr. Ryan Key always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ryan Key below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheryl B.
Submitted 08/28/18
Awesome treatment, Ryan Key listens and responds to complaints and requests. After one visit I’m already feeling better!
Tammy P.
Submitted 06/12/18
Key Chiropractic gives the very best of care. Their professionalism and personalized healing plan for my intense back pain had me up and moving freely in no time!
Chip R.
Submitted 05/14/18
Snap crackle and pop! It was great!
Joanna H.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr. Key has been the best chiropractor I have ever went to and I appreciate the time that he spends with his patients. He completes a thorough assessment and treats his patients according to their own specific needs. I will never go to anyone else as he has helped me tremendously. Thank you thank you!! Wish I could give 10 stars!
Shea W.
Submitted 04/23/18
Great experience
Christa J.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Key takes him time with his patients. He's focused on making you feel better in as few visits as possible. It doesn't hurt that he has a hydro bed and a roller table to help loosen you up before being adjusted. Another perk is the TENS unit with heat applied afterward for sore areas.
Thomas B.
Submitted 02/08/18
Very good
Richard B.
Submitted 02/07/18
As always Dr. Keys is great. He is by far the best chiropractor around.
Jennie P.
Submitted 01/22/18
Most pain free and comfortable, yet aggressive adjustment I’ve ever had!! Can’t wait to go back.
Bobby M.
Submitted 11/07/17
I’ve been fortunate to have three great chiropractors in my life. Dr. Key is my favorite! Key Chiropractic doesn’t just align your spine. No - They get you on the hydro bed & rolling massage tables. They help you get stretched out. They will put you on the “stim & heat” if you are falling apart or your cat has just tripped you! Whether you need routine maintenance or you’re in acute pain Dr. Key and his staff will take great care of you!
Raine B.
Submitted 10/10/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Key's for some time now and he has helped me from migraines to foot pains. No matter how I feel when I walk in, I always leave there with a smile. I recommend Dr. Key and his staff every chance I get. Wonderful people who do wonderful work.
Lauren J.
Submitted 10/05/17
I was impressed at how polite and professional Dr. Key's staff was while scheduling my appointment over the phone and assisting me once I arrived at his office. Dr. Key was very attentive and informative. He showed much concern, and did not pressure me into believing I needed long-term chiropractic care. Highly recommended!
Erin H.
Submitted 09/25/17
I have not been to a chiropractor in about 20 years, so I was a little nervous going into my appointment, but Dr. Key and staff were wonderful!! They were friendly and caring, and they explained everything they were doing/using. Looking forward to my next visit!
Kyle O.
Submitted 07/19/17
Before visiting doctor key I was having issues with my lower back and not able to bend down in many different positions but after a few visits I feel like a new man, they have state-of-the-art massage tables that are just the icing on the cake along with Dr. Key putting my bones back where they belong! Hands down the nicest and most professional chiropractor I've ever visited!
Don H.
Submitted 06/22/17
Great experience
Ernie N.
Submitted 06/02/17
The staff was very helpful and nice,,, and would recommend Dr. Key to anyone and everyone ernie
Matthew T.
Submitted 04/07/17
I am having an issue with a pinched nerve and he was able to get me straightened out and feeling better. Don't live in pain go see dr key
What we offer

Services

Insurances Accepted

We accept most health insurance plans. Affordable self-pay options are available too. Please do not hesitate to call our staff with any insurance questions. We can verify benefits for you over the phone and schedule you when you're ready.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
UMR
United Healthcare