Testimonials and Reviews

Ryan Key, DC -  - Chiropractor

Key Chiropractic

Ryan Key, DC

Chiropractor located in Murfreesboro, TN

22 total reviews

Dr. Ryan Key always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ryan Key below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Awesome
Daniel H.
02/05/19
Dr Key was great! Explained what was going on with treatment and first treatment made a difference. Looking forward to feeling better with additional treatments.
Marianne K.
01/23/19
I get a great adjustment every time with Dr Key....he treats the discomfort firm and deeply.
Chip R.
01/03/19
I have been to several chiropractic Dr's over the years and this is the very first time I have had one actually been able to get anything done.
Shannon T.
01/03/19
After more than six months of dealing with chronic headaches and migraines that affected my daily life, I decided to try chiropractic. After two visits, my headaches had decreased by half. After a few weeks, they were totally gone. Dr Key taught me exercises and stretches to use at home. I follow up occasionally and he continues to be so helpful! I can't recommend Dr Key and his team enough!
Cari K.
12/07/18
Awesome treatment, Ryan Key listens and responds to complaints and requests. After one visit I’m already feeling better!
Sheryl B.
08/28/18
Key Chiropractic gives the very best of care. Their professionalism and personalized healing plan for my intense back pain had me up and moving freely in no time!
Tammy P.
06/12/18
Snap crackle and pop! It was great!
Chip R.
05/14/18
Dr. Key has been the best chiropractor I have ever went to and I appreciate the time that he spends with his patients. He completes a thorough assessment and treats his patients according to their own specific needs. I will never go to anyone else as he has helped me tremendously. Thank you thank you!! Wish I could give 10 stars!
Joanna H.
04/25/18
Great experience
Shea W.
04/23/18
Dr. Key takes him time with his patients. He's focused on making you feel better in as few visits as possible. It doesn't hurt that he has a hydro bed and a roller table to help loosen you up before being adjusted. Another perk is the TENS unit with heat applied afterward for sore areas.
Christa J.
04/12/18
Very good
Thomas B.
02/08/18
As always Dr. Keys is great. He is by far the best chiropractor around.
Richard B.
02/07/18
Most pain free and comfortable, yet aggressive adjustment I’ve ever had!! Can’t wait to go back.
Jennie P.
01/22/18
I’ve been fortunate to have three great chiropractors in my life. Dr. Key is my favorite! Key Chiropractic doesn’t just align your spine. No - They get you on the hydro bed & rolling massage tables. They help you get stretched out. They will put you on the “stim & heat” if you are falling apart or your cat has just tripped you! Whether you need routine maintenance or you’re in acute pain Dr. Key and his staff will take great care of you!
Bobby M.
11/07/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Key's for some time now and he has helped me from migraines to foot pains. No matter how I feel when I walk in, I always leave there with a smile. I recommend Dr. Key and his staff every chance I get. Wonderful people who do wonderful work.
Raine B.
10/10/17
I was impressed at how polite and professional Dr. Key's staff was while scheduling my appointment over the phone and assisting me once I arrived at his office. Dr. Key was very attentive and informative. He showed much concern, and did not pressure me into believing I needed long-term chiropractic care. Highly recommended!
Lauren J.
10/05/17
I have not been to a chiropractor in about 20 years, so I was a little nervous going into my appointment, but Dr. Key and staff were wonderful!! They were friendly and caring, and they explained everything they were doing/using. Looking forward to my next visit!
Erin H.
09/25/17
Before visiting doctor key I was having issues with my lower back and not able to bend down in many different positions but after a few visits I feel like a new man, they have state-of-the-art massage tables that are just the icing on the cake along with Dr. Key putting my bones back where they belong! Hands down the nicest and most professional chiropractor I've ever visited!
Kyle O.
07/19/17
Great experience
Don H.
06/22/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours