Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Ryan Key, DC -  - Chiropractor

Key Chiropractic

Ryan Key, DC

Chiropractor located in Murfreesboro, TN

29 total reviews

Dr. Ryan Key always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ryan Key below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dwayne H.
Submitted 09/21/19
Always does a great job
Taylor W.
Submitted 08/13/19
One of the most affective treatment programs I have been on! I used to have to get adjusted 2-3 times a month, Dr. Key has totally changed that and I come about once every other month and my chronic neck pain is totally gone!
James O.
Submitted 05/17/19
Awesome experience. Pain has been alleviated by half after the first visit. Dr. Key explained everything thoroughly and was very professional. Fantastic experience.
John N.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very knowledgeable and personable. Our whole family comes here.
James L.
Submitted 04/23/19
Awesome experience just what I needed
Ben H.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Key is not only a great chiropractor, but a great friend! He always remembers what is going on in my life, even if I haven't been there for a long time and is sincerely interested in what I am doing. He knows by back and it's particular issues better then any other chiropractor and always takes care of me quickly and effectively! Thanks Dr. Key!
Craig M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Great as always!
Daniel H.
Submitted 02/05/19
Awesome
Marianne K.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr Key was great! Explained what was going on with treatment and first treatment made a difference. Looking forward to feeling better with additional treatments.
Chip R.
Submitted 01/03/19
I get a great adjustment every time with Dr Key....he treats the discomfort firm and deeply.
Shannon T.
Submitted 01/03/19
I have been to several chiropractic Dr's over the years and this is the very first time I have had one actually been able to get anything done.
Cari K.
Submitted 12/07/18
After more than six months of dealing with chronic headaches and migraines that affected my daily life, I decided to try chiropractic. After two visits, my headaches had decreased by half. After a few weeks, they were totally gone. Dr Key taught me exercises and stretches to use at home. I follow up occasionally and he continues to be so helpful! I can't recommend Dr Key and his team enough!
Sheryl B.
Submitted 08/28/18
Awesome treatment, Ryan Key listens and responds to complaints and requests. After one visit I’m already feeling better!
Tammy P.
Submitted 06/12/18
Key Chiropractic gives the very best of care. Their professionalism and personalized healing plan for my intense back pain had me up and moving freely in no time!
Chip R.
Submitted 05/14/18
Snap crackle and pop! It was great!
Joanna H.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr. Key has been the best chiropractor I have ever went to and I appreciate the time that he spends with his patients. He completes a thorough assessment and treats his patients according to their own specific needs. I will never go to anyone else as he has helped me tremendously. Thank you thank you!! Wish I could give 10 stars!
Shea W.
Submitted 04/23/18
Great experience
Christa J.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Key takes him time with his patients. He's focused on making you feel better in as few visits as possible. It doesn't hurt that he has a hydro bed and a roller table to help loosen you up before being adjusted. Another perk is the TENS unit with heat applied afterward for sore areas.
Thomas B.
Submitted 02/08/18
Very good
Richard B.
Submitted 02/07/18
As always Dr. Keys is great. He is by far the best chiropractor around.
What we offer

Services

Insurances Accepted

We accept most health insurance plans. Affordable self-pay options are available too. Please do not hesitate to call our staff with any insurance questions. We can verify benefits for you over the phone and schedule you when you're ready.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
UMR
United Healthcare