Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Ryan Key, DC -  - Chiropractor

Key Chiropractic

Ryan Key, DC

Chiropractor located in Murfreesboro, TN

37 total reviews

Dr. Ryan Key always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ryan Key below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johnathan S.
Submitted 05/15/20
I have been go to Dr. Key for years and he does an amazing job. The location is easy to find. The heat bed is feels great to relax on. Dr. Key is easy to talk with and listens so what is bothering you and comes up with a solutions.
Stefanie M.
Submitted 03/05/20
He was understanding and was patient with me. He listened to everything I said and worked accordingly to what was hurting. He explained everything to me and wants to continuing working with me until I feel 100%. Would definitely come back.
TODD W.
Submitted 02/14/20
Best Chiropractor in the Boro. Always friendly and professional
Julie J.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Key is amazing!! I had never been to a chiropractor until him and now I wonder why I ever waited so long. His bedside manner is fantastic and he has magic hands. It is extremely obvious that he genuinely cares and loves what he does. Thank you!!!
Ajoya J.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Key is AMAZING!! He was kind, listened to my complaints, and took the time to understand and explore each one. I have been having debilitating back pain that was really affecting the quality of my life and after seeing him, I can finally stand up straight again!!! I’m feeling SO much better and am able to enjoy time with my 5 yo grandson without pain. Thank you, Dr. Key!! You have changed my life.
Craig M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great experience as usual! Dr Key is fantastic and would highly recommend him to everyone.
Christina T.
Submitted 10/29/19
I will be honest I was petrified being it was my first time to see a chiropractor. Dr. Key and staff were amazing. He explained everything he was doing.
Todd W.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Key always takes time to talk with me and diagnose problem so that he can successfully treat my pain.
Dwayne H.
Submitted 09/21/19
Always does a great job
Taylor W.
Submitted 08/13/19
One of the most affective treatment programs I have been on! I used to have to get adjusted 2-3 times a month, Dr. Key has totally changed that and I come about once every other month and my chronic neck pain is totally gone!
James O.
Submitted 05/17/19
Awesome experience. Pain has been alleviated by half after the first visit. Dr. Key explained everything thoroughly and was very professional. Fantastic experience.
John N.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very knowledgeable and personable. Our whole family comes here.
James L.
Submitted 04/23/19
Awesome experience just what I needed
Ben H.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Key is not only a great chiropractor, but a great friend! He always remembers what is going on in my life, even if I haven't been there for a long time and is sincerely interested in what I am doing. He knows by back and it's particular issues better then any other chiropractor and always takes care of me quickly and effectively! Thanks Dr. Key!
Craig M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Great as always!
Daniel H.
Submitted 02/05/19
Awesome
Marianne K.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr Key was great! Explained what was going on with treatment and first treatment made a difference. Looking forward to feeling better with additional treatments.
Chip R.
Submitted 01/03/19
I get a great adjustment every time with Dr Key....he treats the discomfort firm and deeply.
Shannon T.
Submitted 01/03/19
I have been to several chiropractic Dr's over the years and this is the very first time I have had one actually been able to get anything done.
Cari K.
Submitted 12/07/18
After more than six months of dealing with chronic headaches and migraines that affected my daily life, I decided to try chiropractic. After two visits, my headaches had decreased by half. After a few weeks, they were totally gone. Dr Key taught me exercises and stretches to use at home. I follow up occasionally and he continues to be so helpful! I can't recommend Dr Key and his team enough!
What we offer

Services

Insurances Accepted

We accept most health insurance plans. Affordable self-pay options are available too. Please do not hesitate to call our staff with any insurance questions. We can verify benefits for you over the phone and schedule you when you're ready.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
UMR
United Healthcare