Now offering Massage Therapy! Schedule a visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Ryan Key, DC -  - Chiropractor

Key Chiropractic

Ryan Key, DC

Chiropractor located in Murfreesboro, TN

55 total reviews

Dr. Ryan Key always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ryan Key below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIsha C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Key was personable easy to talk to and provided great care! Feeling better already.
Scott K.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very friendly and noted improvement of back issue
Jessica K.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Key is the best! Very direct and informative. Treats the issue at hand, teaches stretches and tips on how to prevent injury. Appointments are always on time, and usually can see me same day if there’s an urgent issue. Love this office!
Rachel L.
Submitted 02/27/22
Started seeing Dr Key recently for leg/hip pain. He has been more than kind and I like his willingness to look at all angles of an issue. Very personable and takes time with each client. Staff have been friendly and helpful as well.
Mallory W.
Submitted 02/18/22
Fantastic experience! Dr. Key was very professional and explained his process of adjustment treatment! Highly recommend and plan to return!
Raul V.
Submitted 02/08/22
It was great, and the staff was engaging.
Abby F.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very knowledgeable and relatable.
Gail P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Working remotely has caused major issues with my neck, back and hips. Through the use of manual adjustment, massage and cervical traction provided by Dr. Key and staff I have had great relief and feel so much better. Dr. Key is gifted in being able to pinpoint the problem and great skill in knowing just what to do to fix it. Jessica, the massage therapist, has a knack of finding problem areas and using just the right technique to bring relief. Chelsea at the front desk has the best personality, is very friendly and always makes me laugh and brightens my day. I would highly recommend this practice!
Emilu S.
Submitted 10/25/21
Great adjustment and experience
Lonna W.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Key is such a knowledgeable doctor! I always leave feeling better. I also feel like I receive individualized care and his office staff is wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Key for your chiropractic needs.
Joey G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent
Maureen B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Key was great at explaining my problem area and what his intended plan was to help me! I enjoyed my visit and felt great relief from my adjustment!
Misty S.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Key’s remediation for my neglected sport injury has alleviated the back pain I’ve had for the past year. I wish I’d called sooner. I would highly recommend Dr. Key.
Melody W.
Submitted 02/22/21
Very professional and courteous staff
LAUREN Z.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Key is always professional and works with his patients to give them the best care possible according to their needs.
Tracy C.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great knew exactly what was wrong with my back just by describing my pain
Tammy P.
Submitted 01/18/21
Always a great experience at Key Chiropractic
Karen F.
Submitted 11/12/20
Very thorough exam with great results!
Johnathan S.
Submitted 05/15/20
I have been go to Dr. Key for years and he does an amazing job. The location is easy to find. The heat bed is feels great to relax on. Dr. Key is easy to talk with and listens so what is bothering you and comes up with a solutions.
Stefanie M.
Submitted 03/05/20
He was understanding and was patient with me. He listened to everything I said and worked accordingly to what was hurting. He explained everything to me and wants to continuing working with me until I feel 100%. Would definitely come back.

Insurances Accepted

We accept most health insurance plans. Affordable self-pay options are available too. Please do not hesitate to call our staff with any insurance questions. We can verify benefits for you over the phone and schedule you when you're ready.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
UMR
United Healthcare